A fortune cookie slip

Get a life.  And then write about it. What'd you last do on the project? What'd you last do on the project? Dude, you are *so* clueless.  I have to tell you all about your cluelessness. Get a life.  And then write about it. Get a life.  And then write about it. Get a life.  And then write about it. I've got to get out of here.  Can you send me somewhere else? I feel compelled to read more, but all there is old stuff. Diaryland is da bomb Current | Archives | Contact Me
Related Links | My Personal Journal | Diaryland


�Want to connect to MSN with PHP?�
2007-01-09, 1:36 p.m.
:


Extremely, totally cool. I ran it on a Apache 2.2 web server under Windows here at work and it never even broke 1% CPU utilization running the script, but was extremely responsive when I chatted with the sample echobot.

Between reading this script and the protocol docs, I actually feel like I could actually implement a simple MSNP9 bot in Delphi. How scary is that?



2013-03-01

Suckage

2007-01-09

Want to connect to MSN with PHP?

2005-04-11

AtoZed Software's Indy installer *sucks*

2005-01-10

Another thing I don't like about Altiris

2004-10-25

One of the (many) joys of having your own server


Search this site: