A fortune cookie slip

Get a life.  And then write about it. What'd you last do on the project? What'd you last do on the project? Dude, you are *so* clueless.  I have to tell you all about your cluelessness. Get a life.  And then write about it. Get a life.  And then write about it. Get a life.  And then write about it. I've got to get out of here.  Can you send me somewhere else? I feel compelled to read more, but all there is old stuff. Diaryland is da bomb Current | Archives | Contact Me
Related Links | My Personal Journal | Diaryland


�Having problems installing WMISet components from Online-Admin?�
2004-07-20, 14:00:00
:


From the "duh!;" category: if you're installing Online Admin's excellent WMISet VCL components for Delphi and C++ Builder, and getting weird errors about improper numbers of arguments to some functions, check your imports folder. You probably imported WbemScripting_TLB.PAS (well, if you're using Delphi like me) at some point and your imports folder is before your WMISet folder in your search path during compilation. Remove it, and everything's all good.

Only took me an hour to figure that one out...



2013-03-01

Suckage

2007-01-09

Want to connect to MSN with PHP?

2005-04-11

AtoZed Software's Indy installer *sucks*

2005-01-10

Another thing I don't like about Altiris

2004-10-25

One of the (many) joys of having your own server


Search this site: