A fortune cookie slip

Get a life.  And then write about it. What'd you last do on the project? What'd you last do on the project? Dude, you are *so* clueless.  I have to tell you all about your cluelessness. Get a life.  And then write about it. Get a life.  And then write about it. Get a life.  And then write about it. I've got to get out of here.  Can you send me somewhere else? I feel compelled to read more, but all there is old stuff. Diaryland is da bomb Current | Archives | Contact Me
Related Links | My Personal Journal | Diaryland


�Having trouble setting up Samba with Windows 2000? ...or... Always check the obvious�
2003-01-20, 07:45:00
:


Having trouble setting up Samba with Windows 2000? Been through all the stuff in DIAGNOSIS.txt and get to the end, but it still doesn't work? Everything work except mapping drives? About at your wit's end?

I feel your pain.

Check something for me. See if you have Client for Microsoft Networks bound to your adapter connected to the box you're trying to share out.

(Yeah, I felt dumb once I realized that after three days, too.)



2013-03-01

Suckage

2007-01-09

Want to connect to MSN with PHP?

2005-04-11

AtoZed Software's Indy installer *sucks*

2005-01-10

Another thing I don't like about Altiris

2004-10-25

One of the (many) joys of having your own server


Search this site: